The PTA relies on the leadership of so many parents to make each school year a success. The following is a list of committee chairpersons for the 2019-20 school year. Please contact us if you see an opportunity for your involvement, or if you would like to fill one of the open positions. Thank you!

Walk N Roll: Amanda McMillan

Staff Appreciation: Betsy Skelton

Book Fair: OPEN

Room Parent Coordinator: Tami Olinda

Field Day: OPEN

Yearbook Committee: OPEN

Garden Committee: Jonathan Bell, Danielle crookes, and Claudia Poolson

School Supplies: Haley Stevens

Mardi Gras Parade: OPEN

Coffee Chats: Liza Levy

Read-a-Thon: Liza Levy and Haley Stevens

Fall Carnival: Maria Pope and Merry Pope

Silent Auction: Sarah Jones

Diversity: Maura Simpson

Welcome Committee: Haley Stevens and Cristina Stevenson

2nd grade graduation and picnic: OPEN